BCO Sponsors & Donors


Thank you to the following Sponsors & Donors for their support!

The Greater Lynchburg Community Trust
Liberty Middle School
Gretchen Coleman
Hal Peterson Trust

Kent & Sherry Bell
James Waring & Elizabeth Anne Brown
Case & Coby Pieterman
Jim & Janice Quattlebaum
Mr. & Mrs. Robert Carroll
Bedford Rotary Club

Dale Osterndorf
Karen Nichols in memory of Ralph & Nenie Nichols
Joanne Derryberry
Bedford Woman’s Club

Vicki Scarratt
Gary Kraterfield
GE Foundation
Letty Collins
Patrick Skelley
Lisa Persinger
Amy Rockhill
Deanna Lovelace
JT & Rachel Fauber
Paul & Maureen Webb
Roger & Beverly Henderson
Scott Hippeard
Tom Gerni & Linda Fontaine
Kara Wagner-Brown

David Baum
Donna Sensabaugh
Heidi Helmey
Thomas Saxton
W. Keith & Naoimi Weinwurm
Ambrose & Bertha Pentecost

Advertising Supporters
Aylors Hardware
Bedford Bulletin
Bedford Council for the Arts
Bedford Main St.
Bedford Moose Lodge
Bedford Welcome Center
Blossman Propane Gas & Appliance
Liberty Station
Nancy & Ed McCoy
The Well, LLC

In-Kind Contribution
Bedford County Sheriff
Carsen Young Design
Eve’s Tropical Paradise, Bedford
Wipledale Farm Greenhouse

Walter Abbott
Jessica Erk
Rodney & Peggy Ferguson
Patty Mason-Goggin
Nancy & Ed McCoy
Janice Quattlebaum
Megan Rorer